ECWH 21. Parliamentarian Commanders

ECWH 21. Parliamentarian Commanders


13 in stock

ECW H12. Parliamentarian Commanders on horse. This pack contains the following leaders; Oliver Cromwell, Sir Thomas Fairfax, Robert Devereux Earl of Essex, Sir Henry Ireton, Edward Montagu Earl of Manchester, and a standard bearer. All figures are sculpted in fantastic detail and are based on contemporary portraits, to provide the best representations in 15mm. Give your armies the best-looking commanders! Total of 6 riders and 6 horses in this pack.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ECWH 21. Parliamentarian Commanders”